Program Schedule

10th  August 2020 (Day-1)

Time Program
Technical Session-1  Chairperson: Prof. K.G. Mishra
9-9.30 AM Invited Lecture-1
Prof. Indranil Bhattacharya, Director of SOLBAT-TTU Energy Research Laboratory , Tennessee Tech University, United States   
9.30-10.00 AM Invited Lecture-2
Prof.Zhenxing Wang
Whuan  National High Magenetic Field
Huazhong University of Science and Technology center, China
10.15-10.45 AM Invited Lecture-3
Suresh Dasari, Deputy General Manager, Daimler India
11-11.32 AM Inaugural Program
11.35-12.05 PM Invited Lecture-4
Prof. S. N. Mishra, IISER
12.05-12.35 PM Invited Lecture-5
Dr. S. P. Mishra, Naval Materials Research Laboratory, Defense Research and Development Organisation (DRDO)
12.35-12.40 PM Overview about  online poster session by Dr. A. Panda
12.40-3 PM Lunch break
2PM-3PM Poster Session
Technical Session-2 Chairperson: Dr. Samaresh Jana
3-3.30 PM Invited Lecture-6
Dr. Suraj K. Tripathy, Associate Dean, School of Chemical Technology, KIIT Deemed to be University
3.30-4 PM Invited Lecture-7
Dr. Tapan Kumar Rout, TATA Steel, Kalinga Nagar
4-4.30 PM Invited Lecture-8
Dr. B. P. Biswal, Scientist, Nanochemistry, Max Planck Institute For Solid State Research, Stuttgart, Germany

11th  August 2020 (Day-2)

Time Program
Technical Session-3 Chair Person: Dr. Jatin Kumar Sinha
9-9.30AM Invited Lecture-10
Prof. Ruey-an Doong, NTUH, Taiwan
9.30-10 AM Invited Lecture-11
Dr. Prashant S. Alegaonkar
Associate Professor ,Department of Physics ,Central University of Punjab
10-10.30 AM Invited Lecture-12
Dr. S. Arya, Associate  Professor, NIT, Surathkal
10:30-11:00 AM Invited Lecture-13
Dr. Asok Adak, Associate Professor, IIEST, Shibpur
11:00-11:30 AM Invited Lecture-14
Prof.  Anjali Pal,  Department of Civil Engineering, IIT Kharagpur
11.30-12.00 PM Invited Lecture-15
Prof. Himanshu Biswal, School of Chemical Sciences,  NISER, Bhubaneswar
12-2 PM Lunch
2-3 PM Poster
Technical Session-4 Chair Person: Dr.Tapas Ranjan Sahoo
3-3.30 PM Invited Lecture-16
Dr. Rabindra Kumar Behera, Department of Chemistry, NIT Rourkela
3.30-4 PM Invited Lecture-17
Dr. Puspanjali Sahu, Department of Materials Science and Engineering
KAIST, South Korea
4-4.30 PM Invited Lecture-18
Dr. Kamala Kanta Nanda
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
4.30-5 PM Invited Lecture-19
Dr.Chinmaya Mahapatra
Helmholtz zentrum Geesthach/Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin-BCRT

12th August 2020 (Day-3)

Time Program
Technical Session-5 Chair Person: Dr. Kajol Parashar
9:00-9:30 AM Invited Lecture-20
Prof. Achintya Bezbaruah, Director, NAE Grand Challenges Scholars Program at NDSU, Fargo, USA
9:30-10:00 AM Invited Lecture-21
Dr. Partha Pratim Bag, SRM, Sikkim
10.00-10.30 AM Invited Lecture-22
Dr. Jashobanta Sahoo, IOCB, Czech Republic
Technical Session-6 Chair person: Dr. Anita Pati
10.30-10.45 AM OP-1: Saismrutiranjan Mohanty
10.45-11.00 AM OP-2: Dr. Reena Singhal
11.00-11.15 AM OP-3: Dr. Niladri Maity
11.15-11.30 AM OP-4: Dr. Mainak Ghoshal
11.30AM -11.45 OP-5: Amrit Kumar